Saskatchewan Association of Child Care Homes Inc.
Board of Directors
AGM 2013
Board of Directors

Here are the new board members for the 2013-2014 year
Co-Chair North - Doris Gutzer
Co-Chair South - Bev Leung
Secretary - Bobbi-jo Bearden
Treasurer - Malaine Paternak
Membership - Helen Kachur
Educational Co-ordinator - None
Webpage - Maryann Mckay

Regional Representatives will be appointed by their region.

Powered by Canada Web Hosting